Many parts of the world are losing important natural resources, such as forests, animals, or clean water Choose one resource that is disappearing and explain why it needs to be saved Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Without any shadow of doubt, natural resources are significant blessings that affect our daily life and human beings using surrounding natural facilities can modify their life. Our world without forests, fresh waters, and animals is not imaginable and lack of them creates substantial problems not only for humans but also for all kinds of living creatures. With this in mind each resource has its own role in the environment, as far as I am concerned, fresh water is an important elements in the world for several reasons, among which great and intensive creatures dependency to survive, help to enhancing the healthy cares among the humans, and generating a dynamic industrial economic in the country are of conspicuous ones.

To begin with, after oxygen, fresh water is key element in the nature that affects the entire surviving creatures. All creatures intensively require to the water in order to continue their life in proper manner. In addition, fresh waters play a crucial role in environment recycle and cause nurturing forests and animals through establishing precipitations. As a result, this element can be promising to the wildlife and has a vital importance in diversifying the animal and plants species all around the world. However, lack of this element in nature can lead most of creatures toward the extinction so that geological habitats change in a short-term interval and confront the humans with detriment impacts.

Undoubtedly, water opens a healthy conditions to the humans and neat their surrounding from hazardous diseases and pollution. In this regard, in most African countries, people deal with trouble diseases that have their root in lack of access to the fresh and drinking waters. In addition, humans in this unfortunate part of world encounter with increasing famine and starvation because of water shortage so that the health and care ministry in such countries supply their basic needs instead of curing their problems. Further, the United Nations cannot allot a great deal of budget to construction of water suppliers due to trouble water issues such as shortage of water sources. Therefore, the water suppliers lead societies to the healthy future and bring important challenges to the upcoming offsprings.

Last but not least, the most valuable marine animals live in the fresh waters and bring a ideal opportunities for those of countries that have great activity in fishing industry. Accordingly, in Japan the fishing industry is known as second rich and money-making industry and the authorities can achieve to the zenith of economical developing in with a wise and correct scheduling in this area. In the other words, Japanese can kill two birds with one stone: blooming the economic section of the society and modifying people's economic situation through providing diverse job opportunities, which is not accessible in the drought conditions.

All in all, with all this into account, natural resources change the living conditions of the creatures and help them to improve their lives' standards. In my opinion, the drinking water play greatest role in the world in compared to others like forest and animals, because other resources in order to being survive require to the water and cannot reach to the ideal conditions without it. Finally, it should be mentioned that now it is our responsibility to take care from our environment and strive to save all living phenomenon from extinction danger.