If you could invent something new, what product would you develop? Use specific details to explain why this invention is needed.

Since the dawn of humanity, human beings are following the inventions that lead them to a brilliant future as well as brings them a kind of hope and happiness, because achieving to the ideals and desires are not feasible in today's competitive world. People have the trends to diverse creations according to their requires, wise and conceptions. With this in mind, inventions have a great role in opening human's eyes to the world and extends their horizons. As far as I am concerned, if I have an ability to invent a product, I would like create a device that increase the efficiency of solar panels to produce electricity using solar radiations. I have already dreamed to create such device and I have named it "PV". There are several important reasons to inventing that thing, among which economical situations, environmental issues, and investing money in crucial sections of the society have significant importance to the humanity.

As we know, although the idea of generating of electricity power from solar systems have been established several years ago, the efficiency of this technology reaches to ten-percent in its maximum condition and cannot transfer all irradiance to the power. Accordingly, the power generation procedures is depended on diesel generators in the power plants. As a result, the amount of air pollutant such as carbon dioxide increases and creates considerable problems for both of humans and other nature creatures. In today's world, most of countries are moving to the minimum uses of oil, gas, and coal in power generation process. However, inventing this device can affect great deal of fossil fuels and prevent from air pollution and is recognized as a hopeful device for next generations.

Some people may assert that extending of this device in first stages need a great deal of money and investments, but it can diversely affect the economical situations of families and lead their lives to the convenient and tranquility future. Inventing this product has significant qualities such as each home can provide its electricity without or less need to the external power grids, selling surplus power to the main grid and receive money from the regional electric companies every month, and even enhance their knowledge about one of the important technologies, namely renewable energies which are known as green energies., to name but a few. Therefore, creating this device in bulk can increase the incomes especially poor families during the short-term planning.

Last but not least, government can invest a huge extent of wealth only from producing of power through PV technology every year and spend it in various sections of the society which feels a critical need to the investment. From other point of view, this product can bring independence to the country through lack of need to foreign countries in establishing modern as well as very expensive power plants and the government not only budget in other medical context but also create dependency among other countries that supply their demands by purchasing and investing money in the country. As a result, the country can grow in diverse environments like industrial sections and creates a dynamic and mobility in the society among the young adults.

To sum up, although PV is a device that envisage in my mind and has never been discovered in today's world, it can lead both humans' life and a country's independency to the considerable advancement. Therefore, inventing this technology may has important role in economical and environmental situations and bring a sense of joyfulness and hope among the people. Obviously, taking great budget to the inventions is essential to affects the future life of any society.