Your job has more effect on your happiness than your social life does.

Life is rife of ups and downs. Everyone confronts both joyfulness and hardship in the life and it is crystal clear that people are pursuing those of moments that gifts them a brilliant and astonishing success in near future and possession of glad life is the purpose of them. With this in mind, there exists a controversial discussion about the issue that people whether or not people should extend their social activities in order to reach happiness in the life. As far as I am concerned, one's occupation will have a significant impact on people's delightfulness than the social life for several reasons, among which achieving to the great progresses, having an appropriate economic situations, and creating a stable relationships with co-workers are of conspicuous ones.

Without any shadow of doubt, achieving a prosperous future is the ultimate goal of each person in the life. Gaining a proper job is a pivotal juncture in everyone's life to pave the way towards the success and modification. In this regard, the job not only reveals one's latent talents but also conducts him or his to the brilliant future. Furthermore, statistics approve the fact that those of people who experience an occupation bring important and unmatched lessons in the life so that they can apply these experiences to other realms of their life and create a delightful and hopefulness moments among the family members. In contrast, this is not true for social activities such as watching movies with one friend, whose delight is superficial and short-lived.

Economics is base of all activities in each society so much so that without this vital facet in the society, the country encounter with diverse detriments, which not only leads the society toward the disintegration threat but also puts the people in mental and spiritual diseases. Accordingly, evolving in a job gets a salary monthly without any dependency to others so that families can afford their daily demand through that. Therefore, people can supply their desires and all things what they want. In addition, through saving a portion of the money, they expense them in emergency conditions such as hospital treatments, or spending in their children's future. Indeed, money plays a crucial role in creating a glad times in the life and prevents humans from the stress and pressure.

Last but not least, although some people may assert that avoiding social activities put them in seclusion occasions and weaken their communications, pursuing the social communications in the work office can introduce the best and long lasting friendships. In fact, the half time of each person passes in work places, so whether he or she wants or not must adapt the behavior to the social environments. From psychologists points of view, those of humans who make a friends in the job suppose them as a reliable and helpful ones, which not only can they account for their helps in trouble situations, but also they have the chance that get progress and improvement in their personal life through sharing ideas, and making funs. Consequently, at work, one can kill two birds with one stone: doing his or her job efficiently and creating a social content with others, which is not in a social activity simultaneously.

In conclusion, by taking into account all the above reasons, I believe that a person's job will play an important role in building a happiness and delightful life than a social activity. This is because they can achieve to the true improvements as well as blossom their aptitudes, getting progress in the economical contexts, and finding reliable friends. As a final word, work is fundamental factor in construction of one's personality according to the cultures socially acceptable in the country.