Which one is more important to you for having an enjoyable vacation? friends/accommodation/foods?

Our life is rife of ups and downs and every person in today's technological world, which intensively has affected people's life, strives to fulfill his or her life in joyfulness and happiness way. In this regard, people are inclined to different ways to satisfy their desires and ideals so that one of these ways is related to their trips during the leisure times. They can opt various conditions in their trips to achieve their goals and objectives according to their personality, desires, and cultures socially acceptable in the country. While, some people prefer to guarantee their accommodation and foods during the journey, but others think otherwise. As far as I am concerned, friends can have great importance in the travelling experience for several reasons, which are elaborated hereunder.

To begin with, friends can meet our satisfaction and bring safety and economical conditions during the travel. There exist diverse problems during the trip so that the most of them have not been forecasted before. With this in mind, friends can bring calming and unstressed conditions to their fellow-travelers through creating a safe space in encountering with difficulties. In addition, going trip alone may accompany with significant expenses and only a few people afford these condition. However, being in accompany of good friends, the entire expenses share between the friends and establishes an economical situations for the travelers. On the other hand, recent statistics show that Danish people are one the happiest ones in the world thanks to the fact that their expectation is low in their pastimes and happiness moments. Accordingly, friends can play a vital role in constructing the light-hearted moments as well as have low expectations in the journey considering the all facets of the trip.

In other stand view, trip with friends bring an unmatched position to recognize our real friends and make logical decisions about them. There exists a proverb in my culture which says, "Humans only in trips can recognize them well", which indicates the significance of the trip with friends. In this regard, we can distinguish the best friends from unreal ones. Moreover, the efficiency and helpful characteristics of different people can reveal conveniently with spending less time. As a result, after a trip, one person achieves a great prospective as to their friends and can renew his or her opinion about the friends.

Last but not least, the obtained common experiences are one the important fruits of travelling with good friends so that we can broaden our horizon and open the eyes for the future developments. Living with people who have common thoughts and beliefs leads us to the brilliant future especially working conditions. For example, we can make planning and scheduling for our goals and through cooperating with experts pave the way to solving different working issues. Therefore, travelling with co-workers and friends can be known as a real situation to getting developed positions as well as the trip makes a hopeful moments us to modify our defects for the future life.

To sum up, travelling to different points of world with the company of fellow-travelers can bring us various experiences and lead to progress and real recognition of our surroundings. Therefore, using different situation in the life is one of the important conditions of achieving successful moments.