People do many different things to stay healthy. what do you do for a good health?

Without any shadow of doubt, health is the greatest wealth in every person's life. From beginning the formatting of first civilization, both general public to intellectuals have been seeking healthy situations. With this in mind, every person is inclined to various selections of healthy ways according to his or her age, ability, and conditions medically acceptable for the health. As far as I am concerned, the healthy conditions should be considered as important engagement of people. There exist different ways to possess the healthy life, some of which are elaborated upon in the following paragraphs.

First and foremost, one of the effective ways of healthy life is exercise, which plays a significant role in everyone's life in bringing a proper health condition. Through doing exercise, people can fortify their mind and control the daily stress. According to the US department of health and services, stress is key factor in increasing the diseases. blood pressure, and acne, to name but a few, which affects various facets of the life, while doing regular exercise in the morning prevents these neural pressures. In addition, people can reach to the suitable physical conditions so that can bring valuable benefits against difficult environmental situations. Therefore, the exercise has a great contribution for people in leading them to the healthy life.

Second, living in healthy environment is effective in achieving a life with high standards. In this regard, mankind in the today's world due to high exploitation of environment, has adversely affected his or her surrounding and expose the most people under environmental contaminations and pollutions. Moreover, the psychological stats approve the fact that those of people who have strong family ties and enjoy the proper social relations enjoy immune systems and live longer in compared to the persons who suffer from the environmental problems.

Last but not least, enjoying healthy and proper diet is another vital factor in order to possess the best wholesome condition in the life. Accordingly, eating nutrient materials such as vegetables, fruits, milk, and fish enhances the brain ability so that a person can make logical decisions for the future schedules. In contrast, using junk foods not only have no nutrients, but also causes dangerous diseases in the people. Therefore, having nutrient diet can lead a person toward the development and progress future through making proper and intellectual decisions.

To sum up, both humans and governments pay to the fact that achieving brilliant and developed conditions are affected from healthy mind and body physics so that with wrong healthy planning, any society encounters with irreplaceable and detrimental problems. Therefore, doing exercise, enjoying suitable environment, and having decent diet are some great plans to get healthy life.