Describe a custom from your country that would you like people from other countries adopt.

Undoubtedly, each country in the world is known due to specific cultures and lifestyles so that some of them can attract other people's opinion and create a curiosity in recognizing that country's custom. In this regard, in my country, Iran, there exist different nations with diverse religious and beliefs, but one thing which is important is that all people beside their nation's features respect each other and they have always proved that collaborate with together in a common community to reform current flaws. Therefore, it is very difficult job to me to select one of the cultures, but as far as I am concerned, the New Year visiting in Nowruz celebration, which is the greatest festival of Iranian is the main custom that I want other people from all around the world adopt for several reasons, among which visiting with relatives and friends, and attracting diverse passengers from different parts of the world are of conspicuous ones.

To begin with, although it may seem that social networks have achieved important opportunities to the people's life and the communication has been easy and convenient with the family members and friends, they have influenced our life in adverse direction and not only could not solve the humans' problems but also created new unnecessary demands among the individuals which caused family members escape from each other especially in the emergency moments. With this in mind, the outstanding feature of Nowruz can intensively be determined in this modern world when different people with various traditions go to their home and make an intimate sense with each other. Therefore, the New Year visiting in my country prepares the best situation for people that put aside their conflicts and strive to help together to reach their ideals and desires.

From other points of view, this celebration opens new chance for both people and society in extending the economical positions in the country. Accordingly, the New Year celebration attracts many tourists from different countries to my country. The passengers who are almost from the developed countries and have grown in a technological and facilitating conditions, are amazed from this celebration because of a common sense among the people. In addition, these tourists through visiting the monuments inject a significant wealth to the economic vessels of the society as well as they establish various kind of temporal or seasonal occupations in the country. Thus, paying attention to the tourism issue in the country can kill two birds with one stone: attracting foreign wealth to the country and recognizing the country's cultures, traditions, civilization, and customs to other humans from around the world.

All in all, in my country, Nowruz is the important celebration among the people and has diverse benefits to the people and government. People can renewal their relationships with their close relationships as well as the government can achieve to the economical and cultural goals through attracting striking tourists. Consequently, the Nowruz custom is a best cultures that other countries can adopt and enlarge in their countries.