People listen to music for different reasons and at different times. Why is music important to many people?

Since the dawn of humanity, human beings pursue those of ways that brings prosperity, joyfulness, and hopeful life. In this regard, music as a well-known factor affects people's creation and innovation and plays a key role in leading them to their ideals and desires. Mankind apart from any characteristic, sex gender, and trend selects the music to getting tranquillity and relief according to his or her personality and traditions socially acceptable in the country, In addition, music has a fundamental importance in novel and modern educational system and makes a great enthusiasm among the children. From social point of view, music is powerful tool in gathering people from different traditions and unites them to the ultimate goal of humanity. The aforementioned reasons are elaborated hereunder.

To begin with, music through creating a sense of tranquillity and comfort environment conducts people's life to the ideal objectives. In the modern world, in which technology with galloping rate has extended into various points of the world, adversely affected human's life and put them in a world with unknown goals. In this condition, people lost their main desires so that the life which is replete with enormous beauties and blessings, is converted to the severe and hardness place and confronts people with huge problems that there is no solution for their solving. However, music revives the principal spirit and creates a sense of hopefulness to follow their objectives with high dynamic.

Secondly, music has been one of the important educational tools in the developed countries and encourage different students to learn with high quality. Undoubtedly, education is a pivotal junction in each society as far as the development and progress is concerned. With this in mind, the governments allocate a great deal of budgets into the extension of state-of-the-art tools in the schools. Obviously, music can enhance and fortify the memory of the students in remembering the tutorial materials. In addition, statistics approve the fact that using music instruments in the educational centers prepares a proper manner for applicants' upbringing and blossoms their talents. Therefore, educational planners can kill two birds with one stone: introducing initiative and creative children to the future life and inviting them to the high quality education, which is less accessible in the old-fashioned facilities.

Last but not least, music is global language and no need to the specific culture and various people from all around the world can increase their common senses in fulfilling the humanity's ideals. Today's world is rife of wars, opposites, and human disaster in the most part of the globe so much so that a person can reach to the undesirable fact that the extinction of humanity is near. However, music communicates with people and collaborates them in one place and invite them to movement toward the peaceful world without any warfare and battle. Accordingly, psychologists intensively suggest that the governments should propagate those of tools in their countries that lead the people to the improved communication so that can strength the relation between them.

To sum up, with all this into account, music can be accounted as a powerful component in the life in order to release people from difficulties and encourage them to construct a world without any dispute. Thus, music has a united mean for all humans that is striving all people to achieve and realization those of ideals that helpful to the human's future.