In this age of intensive media coverage, it is no longer possible for a society to regard any woman or man as a hero. The reputation of anyone who is subjected to media scrutiny will eventually be diminished.

Nowadays, the media and technological inventions related to the media tools have been a crucial and inevitable junction in the life of every persons, as far as the reputation, personality, and even the traditions of a family which was once socially acceptable in the society are concerned, There exists a controversy among the people as to this issue that weather the media intensively play a significant role in the life every persons or not. While some people may be agree with the issue, there are various aspects that need to be scrutinized thoroughly before coming to the solid conclusion.

In this era, due to the pervasive discoveries and innovations in technology, people have lost their creativity and engaged themselves in issues that can be really considered a trivial works. In past years centuries many scientists irrespective of considerable lack of facilities pressed their creativity and innovations into services, while an current years the most human beings especially youths have lass gravitations to the unprecedented characteristics, As an example, Marry Koori who was spend a large amount of her time and energy in the lab, finally achieved more rewards from the international organizations such as Nobel constitution for her tries in the chemistry, which not only reached a great famous in the world but also dramatically lead the countries toward the advances. As it was clearly mentioned, it past years the media has a lackadaisical importance on the life of people and scientists, but they could reach to the step-stone developments in various fields.

On the other hand, although the media has been able to foist a new life style on the teenagers, so much so that many older generations sharply stigmatize the media, it effectively pave the way for all prospective youth to show their creativities and open-minded behaviors to the world in various fields. For instance, the driverless electric vehicles which have made a great revolution in the automobile industry, without the coverage of the media could not encourage the support of administrations and government officials. In this regard, the media through introducing some pioneers in this field positively provided the ground to speaking of scientists to persuade the funds of both government and private corporations such as Google. However, one of the important barricades in positive role of media is pertaining to the political issues. With the huge effects of politicians in mass media, they do not permit anyone to achieve the apex of the development and only strive to legitimize their authorities in the country through attracting people toward their policies by offering incentives to them. Therefore, the media in this regard vehemently has a detrimental effects.

In conclusion, if the media leads the human beings toward the innovative and creativity, it would be known as a positive tool, otherwise can has a detrimental effects on the society.