Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible. Other young adults prefer to live with their families for a longer time. Which of these situations do you think is better?

In today's competitive world in which we live, young adults are always in making decisions for their life, so that the quality of this decision separates their life from other persons. One of this decisions is their independency circumstances from their parents. The age at which young adults being independence from their family varies from one person to another. As far as I am concerned, due to this fact that youth should shape their goals and planning in the upcoming future, they have to select the independence option for several reasons, three of which-that is- preparation to face with difficulties, financial independency, and reaching their goals in the future are the most conspicuous ones.

To begin with, prosperous individuals follow a proper strategy in their life to scheduling and planning upcoming events of future and confer with experts to choose correct ways. In other words, consulting with our friends and relatives play a critical role in reaching our goals and having a confident life. But, we should never forgot one important fact that everyone recognizes his or her talent better than others, so the decisions for future planning is made based on a person's talent and attempts. In contrast, company with parents for long time makes a sense of feeling and emotions and affects one's conceptions about reality in the world. On the other hand, having exceeding dependency on parents takes thinking and planning ability from adult young. As a result, in near future they not only could not be a profitable man for their society, but also encounter with different problems in their individual life.

Second reason for this view is that the financial independency creates a sense of responsibility among the young adult and they live objectively in this competitive world. In recent years due to economical and political conflicts among the different countries in the world, humans have been faced with financial problems. For example, statistics confirm this fact that families had welfare situations in their life in compared to current conditions. Therefore, the parents cannot response to their children's demands from economic points of view and the youth have to focus their attentions and strives to bring proper education and working conditions independently. As a result, this financial independency not only decreases the economic concerns of parents against their children, but also open new world to the young adult to be active in the life.

Last but not least, one day all people should response due to their works in the life. If children stay under exceeding kindness and loving of their parents, with great probability they would encounter with huge difficulties in the life and cannot communicate properly with their surrounded environment. For instances, the last researches of international family agencies reveal that those of parents who don't want permit to their children to present in the community on their feet, lead children to the predicaments in the future and will be very fragile in facing with even small problems. In continue of this report or research has been pointed out that prosperous young teenagers should learn from their parent how find out the best solutions to solve their problems in less time. Therefore, this facing with difficulties is more better than encountering with them in the future.

In conclusion, with taking into account, with considering needs, strengths and flaws, a young adult can create a proper situation in the life to reach a happiness in the future. Although being independent may seem unbearable at first, but it can turn a blind eye to the real life and play a essential role in triumph to predicaments.