Many parts of the world are losing important natural resources, such as forests, animals, or clean water Choose one resource that is disappearing and explain why it needs to be saved Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

As people drown more into technology, more and more natural resources are degrading! Evolution of construction instruments and vehicles has made exploiting the natural resources easier and this accessibility and increase in population resulted in increasing in demand for resources, one of these resources mentioned are natural resources! One example of these natural resources are animals. A lot of animals have become extinct as a result of disruptive human activities and steps needs to be taken to stop these damages to wildlife.

First of all, animals are an essential part of our ecosystem. The food they provide and a lot of things that are derived from them are crucial for the lives of human beings. Animals preserve and balance the ecosystem with their presence, diminishing them can cause severe consequences for our survivals on this planet. We get a lot of our foods from animal in a direct and indirect manner. They provide us meat, milk and other nourishments that are essential for human body. they are the main source of the protein and In case of their extinction we would face difficulties finding a protein resource.

In case of considering the animals as a nourishment source one may ask about the benefits of preserving wild animals. They are not the main source of our nourishment. So why should we preserve them? Here, a really important factor that we should consider is that animals can balance the ecosystem with their presence. The relationships in the ecosystem is like a chain, every specific kind of animal is a nourishment supply for another animal and thereby diminishing a specific kind of animal would cause a certain group of animals to go through a famine, thus impairing the whole ecosystem. Another important benefit that is caused by animal presence is maintaining the forests. Animals consume some of the unnecessary herbs in the forest and by doing that they gave the opportunity to forests to grow better.

All in all, animals play an important role in our ecosystem. Personally I subscribe to the view that all of the creatures that are created by god are here for a reason and for that I believe that animals are an essential part in the environment and consequences of their existence or diminishing would lead to catastrophic results that can be ascertained in short time after their disappearance, not only would it destroy the ecosystem, but also it would lead to vanishing of this spectacular environment that is the result of their presence.