If you have to choose one of those options, which one you will choose? 1 | Job close to home (20 mins away) | $1500 p/month

2 | Job far away from home (2 hrs away) | $3000 p/month

3 | Job at home | $900 p/month

People have different points of view regarding how to spend their time and regarding the amount of money they would like to earn. For me, if I have to choose between those three options, I will definitely choose working from home with earning $900. I will explore the reasons that made me choose this particular opinion.

The first reason is related to the fact that working from home will save me time. I can utilize this time doing multiple things, like, studying and spending time with my family. For example, I am a working from home mother, also, a student at Paradise Valley Community College. I usually finish my work early in the morning before my children even wake up and then I spend much time playing with them, after that, I do my homework at night, after they go to sleep. So, if I am working away from home, I will spend less time with my kids and waste much time in the roads. In addition, it will help me avoid road accidents. Those that can happened to anyone driving a car. So, as long as I am at home I am safe.

Another reason is associated with the earning. The fact that I am working from home and earning only $900, actually fits me, because, I see that there is no need for more money as long as my husband is working, and he is the one who pays the bills. Furthermore, I am, in fact, staying with my kids. Which means no money required for their daycare, because I am taking care of them. For example, a day care in my city, Tutor Time, asks for a weekly payment of $300, which is so expensive. Thus, staying with my children, and taking care of them will save me so much money. That’s why $900 will be fine for me.

As a conclusion, Working from home and receiving $900 is the best option for me, because it will save me time to study and to be with my family. Also, the pay that I will receive will be enough as long as my husband is working, and it will save me the day care expenses, since I am taking care of my children.