If you make one important change in a school that you attend, what change would you make?

It goes without saying that schools and universities play a decisive role in individuals and society's progress. What is the essential factor that has significant effects on these centers' developments is a very challenging issue? If I had a chance to change something in my previous school, I would hire more diligent and experienced teachers. In the following paragraphs, I will elaborate on my point of view.

Firstly, teachers have a remarkable impact on students' academic performance. Teachers have very prominent missions and roles in schools. They are responsible for taking all their energy and knowledge into account to teach students (or they must use all their energy and knowledge to teach and train students). Their experience would help them to choose the best and appropriate methods based on class level. In addition, their knowledge as a robust tool makes them able to transfer an adequate amount of information to students. On the other hand, if they have not these abilities, students will not be well educated in their fields. Moreover, students' familiarity with their courses helps them to be more successful in the future. Nowadays, one of the most critical elements that employees consider when they want to hire a person is their background in their field. Thus, the teachers' role in students' success is undeniable.

Furthermore, adults, especially teachers, have a vital impact on students' behavior. Young people are seeking to find a person as their idol. Students spend most of their time in school with their friends and teachers. It is evident that they tend to follow their teachers' manner and behavior. So, teachers must to be careful and considerate with their words and acts in a class. It is needless to say these young students after graduation from schools and universities will be hired in companies or they will take an eligible position in their country. How they react in school should be considered by teachers. If they do not learn how to communicate with others, they will not be prosperous in their future life. Therefore, schools must consider the teachers' characteristics as an imperative factor for their recruitment.

To wrap it up, I am of the opinion that hiring experienced and knowledgeable teachers are very critical for the progress of both the students and society. Not only do they strongly affect students' knowledge, but also they have a significant impact on students' behavior. It is highly recommended that universities and schools contemplate these factors as requirements in teachers' employment.