Imagine that there is a large piece of vacant land in your town What is the best way to make use of it Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

I live in a town with a very small space even we do not have space to park our cars. If there is a large piece of vacant land in my town, I absolutely will use in some specific areas. I believe that this vacant land will use in the best way if we make a great park with a lot of facility, school and kindergarten and a football pitch.

Firstly, park is very necessary for our town because our people do not have a place for exercise. Everyone needs exercise to have fit and healthy body. But, unfortunately we do not have such a place to exercise there, so I think building a park is necessity for our town. For example, I used to wake up early in the morning and I was running in the street, however after a few weeks I realized that this exercise will harm to my body more than profit because i was running in streets with the pollution air. because of this reason i think building a park is necessity for our town.

Secondly, in our area there is no school and kindergarten for children. Children go to far away schools and this is a big problem for their parents and themselves because it will waste the parent's time, also the children will be boor to travel a long way to go to school. I think having a school and kindergarten in every town is an obligation. because of this reason i believe having a school and kindergarten in our town is a necessity.

Thirdly, As I see most of my peers including me is interest in football and basketball. We play football in parking lot between cars and it is very harmful and dangerous for us. Last year, my friend was injured because his hand was knocked to the car's window. I believe most of my peers have a good talent in sport, however they cannot practice and show it because of absence of football and other sports pitch. I highly recommend building a sport pitch is the best way to use from the vacant place.

In conclusion, i think the best way to use from the vacant land is building a park, school, and a sport pitch because of the reasons I mentioned above.