Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Having a broad information about events which occur around the world is very important for us. It will help us a lot to know about the world's situation and to adapt ourselves to that situation. While most of the people think that it is not important to know about events happening around the world, I strongly believe that it is too important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect our daily life because of the reasons which i will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, people have to know about events around the world to adapt themselves like that. It is very important for people to help with each other, in order to have a good life. For example, as we see day by day the weather is polluting by some factors like: smoke of factories, vehicles and extra that cause the ozone layer to become thinner. If people know about this event, they will likely help to diminish this phenomena by using less from vehicles or by cultivating some plants. As long as this reason, I think that people should know about events happening around the world.

Moreover, people can help others by knowing about the events happening around the world. For instance, nowadays most of the people have lots of problems such as food, water, home and extra. Most of people do not have home to live because of the war or in some countries they do not have sufficient water and food, so by knowing about these events other people can help them by sending them some money or going to refugee camps to help them. Due to this reason I believe that people should know about the situation around the world.

In conclusion, I think that people should know about events happening around the world because of the reasons, I mentioned above.