Some young adults want to be independent as soon as possible. While others prefer to live with family member as long as they can.

Every young adult gives their opinion whether to live with family or to live independently, and in some case it is up to the family. Most of the young adults want to live independently as soon as possible, I think living with family member as long as we can is the perfect way because of the reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, family especially our parents grow us very difficult. Our mother carry us nine months in her body with a lot of difficulty; she did not sleep days because of us, and whenever we were born, they grow us with lots of difficulty. But, it is not fair to leave our family when we grow up. We should live with our family as long as we can to serve our family when they are old, and they will not have the ability to work. In our country it is our tradition to serve the family as they get older. Son is more responsible for his family to serve them, and live with them as long as possible.

Secondly, live will be stressful without the family. If we live independently life will be very stressful and boring. As we today most of the people are suffered from depression, and I think the main issue is lonely. Young adults when grow up, they are going somewhere and leave their parents, so I think live will be meaningless on that time.

Moreover, it is not fair in our religion and country to leave our family when we grow up.