Some people think that it is an important part of a child’s education to go on field trips (for example, museums), other people think a child’s time is better spent learning in a classroom at school. What is your opinion?

Children can learn faster and efficiently if they go for some field trips. I believe that most of children are not eager to study, so these field trips will help them a lot. while some people think that children can learn better at school, I strongly believe that they can learn better if they go in some field trip because of the reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

Firstly, field trips will help the children to learn faster, efficiently, and lasting. Children can learn a topic if they learn it in class, after that they should have a field trip on that trip, by doing this technique children can learn the topic faster and efficiently. also, by doing this technique children can learn the topic well, and they will not forget the lesson easy because they will have a great experience on that lesson. As I see my little brother, he learns his lessons very good because he is in a good school. they have some field trips every month, in result he can learn faster and long lasting. because of these reasons I highly believe that field trips are an important part of a child's education.

secondly, spending more time in a classroom at school will be very boor for a child. children cannot learn well if they spent more time to study in a classroom. Most of the people can learn a lesson by fun, so field trips will be very effective and exciting for the children. When I was in school, my school did not have that facility to go to field trips. the lessons were very boring for me, in the result i had not study well.

To sum up, I strongly believe that field trips play a significant role in child's education because of the reasons which I mentioned above.