Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? A teacher's ability to relate well with students is more important than excellent knowledge of the subject being taught. Use specific reasons and support your answers with examples

It is obvious that teacher plays very crucial role on students as students learn more things from things. While most of the people think that teachers must be very knowledgeable of the subject being taught, I believe a teacher's ability to relate well with students is more important because of the reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

to start with, it is important to relate well with students. We have lots of great teacher that have broad knowledge about anything but he or she cannot teach them well to students. The way teachers teach students is very important than having a broad information. Teachers must know how to encourage and not to disappoint students. Teachers should help the students in the way that students can catch the lesson very well. Also, it is very important for a teacher to have a great dominance on students; For example, when I was at school, my teacher knows almost about anything and he was very knowledgeable, but he was not able to control the class, so the students make noise and he was not able to teach well. due to this reason, I think it is important for a teacher to relate well with students.

Secondly, it is very important to a teacher to make the lesson very interesting for the students. As we know all school subjects are very boring for a lot of students. However, it is the responsibility of a teacher to make studies interesting. It is very important for a teacher to uses different techniques to learn for the students.

finally, It is fundamental to for teachers to relate with the students because teacher can know more about the students, and he or she will know the weakness and the strength of the students; as a result, the teacher can deal with the student very well.

To sum up, it is very important for a teacher to have the ability to relate with the students well because of the reasons I mentioned above.