Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect. In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?

--Interrupt and correct the mistake right away

--Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leader

--Say nothing

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

During the meeting in the class, sometimes teachers might say something incorrectly. Many people will prefer to say nothing or talk to teachers after the meeting. However, those prescriptions are ridiculous and superficial that students should talk to the teacher immediately in the class.

Some students will think they should not say anything since the teacher might not wrong in the meeting and it is not suitable to correct the teacher by students. Teachers might figure out they make a mistake in the meeting and will correct it after the meeting in the class. However, this prescription is not a good strategy and very pessimistic. When people make the mistake, others should tell them and help people to change the wrong to the right no matter the people is a teacher or not. Everyone has the duty to correct the wrong thing. By contrast, students correct the wrong during the class might make the teacher notices immediately and solve the problem.

Another group of people considers although students should correct the wrong by the teacher, they should tell teachers after the class because the interrupt will break the tempo and the meeting might not finish smoothly. Even though the method of students is in good strategy, the correct might not as strong as the immediate correct. If students tell teachers the wrong after class, it may not easy the find the wrong because the messages are not written down, also, the theory might not as strong to correct and students might forget how to solve the problem. By comparison, interrupt a few minutes to correct the wrong might be better.

The most important of interrupt the meeting and correct the wrong is teachers might wrong since they not notice it, people will not always perfect, even the president will make the wrong decision. If students can correct the wrong immediately, they will make everyone clearer in the confusion. Also, teachers might thankful to the person who interrupts them and corrects the wrong message since it might remind others that wrong might easily be made by them, so all students can avoid the wrong and remember clearly.

Like the above suggestion, people should interrupt the meeting meanwhile and correct the wrong immediately. This prescription will outweigh the other two statements that everyone should take this belief when they notice the teacher says something wrong during the class or meeting.