Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect. In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?

Interrupt and correct the mistake right away.

Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leade.

Say nothing.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Teachers are one of the most important parts of our society and in our religion people should show respect. Some people are inclined toward the attitude that if a person makes any mistake, they do not deserve respect, whereas others hold different perspectives. I personally, though, believe that if teachers had made any mistake in the classroom students do not have the right to correct them with disrespectfulness. In the following essay, I intend to put forth my points and reasons for support.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that all teachers are human beings. It is not a big deal if she says something wrong. As the responsibility of students is that they should wait for a meeting to be over. This is the right way to correct your teacher. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. To exemplify, when I was in school my science explained the hydrologic cycle concept and she replaces the first point with the second. I was the one who knew that because I already read this topic before. When the lecture ended I went to the staff room and told my professor about her mistake. The next day she came to class and correct the whole class by mentioning a sorry. Therefore, this experience taught me that always respect your teacher.

Secondly, in our religion teachers have gotten the highest position after parents. If you can not give importance or respect to teachers, you are not a good child for your parents. It is the duty of students although the teacher is wrong and everyone knows just wait for the right time to correct her. For instance, when years back my cousin told me her teacher did not allow her to sit in exams because of another student. Later after class, I told the professor the real story about what happened. As a result, he says my bad I did not look properly into the matter next time I will be careful. Therefore, this example illustrates that if you want to make God happy never try to make the teacher fall from the specific level.

In light of the reasons mentioned, I strongly believe that never interrupt and correct the mistake right away in front of the whole class wait for a good time to correct it.