To improve the quality of education, universities should spend more money on salaries for university professors.

Throughout last centuries educational system and its various sections have considered as a vital element in human’s life. Generally, universities are counted as the most prominent part of this system whose quality has close a connection to professor’s performances. There is a substantial number of people who are of the opinion that increasing professor’s wage has a straight relationship with the promoting quality of education. I personally concur with their idea. This attitude will be exemplified in the ensuing paragraphs by focusing on three fundamental reasons.

One imperative reason coming to mind at first is that professors need a relaxed mind to focus on their job. Needless to say, their career is very crucial since their behavior and action can affect both their students and colleagues. Furthermore, doing research requires full attention. Not only does insufficient income disturb their focus to do their duties but also it may lead they abandon their job to find irrelevant one with an adequate salary. Consequently, if there was no or even careless professor, the university couldn’t be able to promote.

The second interesting point which deserves some words here is that more money can bring striking amount of productivity. Let’s imagine one university which decides to increase its overall rank as an example.by offering a good salary, this university can stimulate both its professors and other universities’ professors to compete with each other to achieve a position. As has been shown in both cases, paying more money results in more quality which easily affect university ranking.

Despite the reasoning presented in the preceding paragraphs provides sufficient confirmation for my stance on the issue, there is yet another reason that is of equal importance. By more salary, professors can be able to communicate and participate in international levels. For example, if one professor needs a student who is expert in simulation, he/she would easily choose each person in the world. Indeed, good amount of money eliminates restriction to achieve high quality.

In summary, taking all the above-mentioned ideas into consideration, one can safely assume that increasing professor’s income leads more quality in the education. The reasons for it are high motivation, high competition, and less restriction for collaborating. I firmly recommend that the government should allocate more budget to universities.