To improve the quality of education, universities should spend more money on salaries for university professors.

Since the dawn of civilization, education has been playing an important role in the development of human lives. All people have encountered this issue in different ways. Some academicians consider a variety of solutions to improve the quality of education, which among them spending more money on salaries of professors has some proponents. Albeit, a vast majority of experts it is a reasonable way, but some academicians disagree with them. from my perspective, this idea can strongly help to improve the quality of education. In the following paragraphs, I will elaborate on points of view.

the first exquisite reason to be mentioned is that by increasing their salaries they could focus completely on their research or teaching. Also, they are not worried about the economic situation to take another part-time job to earn money to afford their expenses. To take the personal experience as an example, I had a biology professor, he always was busy and even could not concentrate when taught. As he had to get a hurry up after class he did not answer our questions.

Another noteworthy point is that if they have enough salary they sometimes can help their students in the financial problems of the project. Therefore, increasing their salaries in some situations not only is beneficial for them but also assists students to have a relaxed mind.

Although in our university some of our professors are stingy, I think increasing their salaries will show their value, they are high ranked members of the society. The statistics revealed, in 90% of developed country the teachers are part of the groups that get many salaries, though, in the undeveloped countries, the opposite results have been reported.

In brief, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that raising the salary of the professor has many advantages that could be shown in a short period of time. Consequently, it is highly recommended, the government takes consideration of other aspects too.