Increasingly, robots and computers are being used to do work that humans once had to do for

themselves. Some people believe the effect of this change will be mostly positive and helpful for

humans. Other people believe that robots and computers will take too many jobs away from humans

who are currently paid to do them.

Which view do you agree with and why?

We are living in a sophisticated age computers and robots have a profound impact on one’s life. Governments are always trying to make people’s live more delightful, convenient and successful. Some people believe that robots and computers have positive effects on individual’s life. However, others take an opposite point of view and believe that these facilities will take too many jobs and are able do something that once could do it. After carefully pondering it from different aspects. I strongly and without any doubt agree with the latter idea. There are some reason the most important of which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

First of all, jobs play a significant as well as fundamental role in people live. As a matter of fact, it is an obligatory task for each government to provide many job opportunities for their citizens. To illustrate this fact, one needs only to refer to the numbers of people who miss their job by using of robots and computers. Seldom are people able to find a decent job easily if government use these devices more. What results from using computers and robots are to discourage employees to keep on their job. Although some robots are able do something that human being can not to do, governments should not use them much that occupied people’s place. The noteworthy intelligible results, which conducted in our country, show that the high percentage of countries where use more computers and robots in their factories or companies, are the country having job problem. As a result, using robots and computes in industry may result in most people miss their job and increase the ration of unemployment.

The second reason why I agree with it is that great relationship among co-workers are the best characteristics which most companies are able to benefit it. Nowadays, so important are relationship and collaborative that all governments emphasis on them which enable companies to increase their productivity. Therefore, if companies use robots and computers more, they cannot make great relationship among workers because there is no person to talk with them. The modern world offers abundant examples people who are prosperous due to having great relationship in their work media. So, if I were to be a determiner in our country, I would have not allowed the companies to use more computer and robots. In addition to aforementioned notes, there is a well-known proverb in Persian, the equivalent of which in English may sound like this’ the more company use the robots, the more you eliminate emotion among workers”. The proverb also clarifies the fact that emotions and senses are the most important part of people’ life that robots can not understand it.

To make a long story short, no one can deny the enormous negative positive effects of using robots and computers on people live. Not only are they able to limit people’s job opportunity, but also they lead people to experience job that lack of any relationship. For this reason, I highly recommended that governments should use the computers and robots when they do not have any problem to provide job for citizens.