Independent

Family is the core of our lives. It is the trigger of the most sincere feelings. Consequently the members of the family are having great impact on each other .Another definition of family is our circle of friends ,which also contains the action of having impacts on one another .Although I am quite a sociable person ,I think that family is the main factor of influencing their young adults. My view is based on personal and phsychological reasons.

Personally ,before getting older children are taught some primary things from their parents like saying hello to people, respecting old people and so on. In every stage of life, parents tend to have deep conversations about life, about them and this world. Every word can play a huge role in the thinking of the child as they do not have the well-formed and self-controlled ways of making decisions and acting in various situations. I still have a lot to learn from my parents as I have not got the peak of my self-thinking and decision-making. And I feel the influence of my parents and family members on me in every step I do.

Phsychologically , young adults have the tendency to repeat their parents actions. They consider their family members as role models for them and try to follow the way of their. For example my little sister always copies what I do and even while making decisions she thinks the way I do. I can imply that I have my small proportion of impact on her as a family member.

To cut the story short, I firmly believe that family is the number one influence-maker and compared to friends, they are more likely to be the ones whom young adults are going to follow and reflect their own ideas and steps one day.