Independent task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In the past, it was easier to identify what type of career or job would lead to a secure, successful future. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Throghout history people always have looked for a job, which can secure their future. Also they have wanted a job sutitable for them which they can become a successful in that area. Personally, I believe that in the past people easily can understand which job has a bright future. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, in our sophisticated world technology plays a crucial role in everything. Due to pervasive influence of that everything changes rapidly. No one can deny this fact. Technology has great impact on jobs. It changes lot of jobs or demolish various of works. Therefore, it is no longer easy to forecast what happen in the near future. Because there are different robots which can replace with human and take the job from them. For instance, in my country hand maded car was very popular. Lots of people choose that filled because they know they could get a high salary job. But, suddenly everything changed Tesla company invent a machine which could produces cars even more delight than all experts on companies. So, all of them lost their jobs.

Secondly, nowadays there are more people than in last decades. So, they are more competition for every job opportunity. Moreover, in modern era more people are educated in comparison to our pervious generation. Companies consider these factors and they know in anytime they can hire another person to their tasks. Therefore, they do not hesitate to hire new people and replace them with their workers. So, even if you are an expert in one job it not mean anything.

In conclusion, I think nowadays is harder to find out which job will secure your future. This is because technology changes every things fast and has an influence in our jobs also more people fight for different job oppurtonities.