Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

No doubt that these days’ people are confused about how to manage and control their life as technology is developing and things are going to be very complicated. Indeed, everyone should have a very specific plane for his/her life to gains the goals they desire, especially young people. In my point of view, having an ordinary plane is very essential. In this essay, I describe three main reasons to make the point clear.

First of all, because of the competition between young people, they need to have a plan to study and be educated at the right time. Otherwise, the will be behind their friends in same age, as a result they can’t find finish their college in the age that should be and can’t go to market. For example, a person who finished college at age 22, and gets to the market same time is much better than a person who finished college at age 32. So always a big competition is there to find good circumstances in the industry.

Secondly, everyone need to establish a family with getting married, so if you have the ability to have a plan in your life and get a good job, thus you can start thinking about marriage because job and money are the main criteria to start a family. For instance, a person with a good job and a good salary can easily think about having a partner because he had planned from the first day of study and finding a job, but if in each step you are late and not on time, definitely, being loser is your destiny.

Last but not least, things never happen in life by chance, having a plane and being organized can make life very reasonable. So, when the plan is the most important step, never confuse about what is next step to jump. Always know what to do without any fair. That means every step in life will happen at its own time perfectly because your mind is getting ready to handle all events which need to happen. To make this more clear, if you plane that in age 22, you will graduate and in age 23 start working and in age 30 you get married, as a result by age 35 you have family and money and job but whom doesn’t have such things will be late and never can be happy for what he/she gains.

To sum up, base on science young people without the plane never get happy with their life and never gain what they want on time. In addition, they always confuse in their life and always unhappy.