Independent Writing Task Some parent offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school Do you think this is a good idea?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Throughout history, education has played a prominent role in all societies. Due to it is paramount importance, academicians have always searched for ways to enhance the educational grade. A controversial question which is often raised this idea that whether patents give some money to their children when they achieve a high grade in the school or not. I personally contend that it is a beneficial way if parents get some money to their offspring as the gift. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite factor to be mentioned is that when parents get some money to their children, they make enthusiastic sense to their children. To elaborate on my point, since fathers and mothers get some prize to their children for getting a high grade, they make some merits sense to their children. Hence, the children understand that they do worth effort so that they adequate give prize. Also, if the caregivers get only some money to their juveniles, they can improve creative and also enthusiastic their children to do better their duty. A significant example that strikes in my mind is about my own experience. When I was a student, every time I got high grade my parents gave me some money as the gift. This gift shows to me that I am an intelligent person, and my effort is really worth. The price of money was low at that time, but it caused that I become more confident and I became the flourishing person.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that give some money to students become them a happier person. To shed more light on this matter, somuch as parents give some gift to their children, the offspring become happier. As we know, the happier person has a good sense about themselves so that they will become a successful person in their society and future life. Furthermore, the students who are getting some gift for their effort have better self-confidence. If the people have high range self-confidence, they will become a creative person, also, each society needs a person who becomes the creative and happy person.

To wrap it up, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that one of the best ways to encourage the students is that give them some money as a gift. I believe that if parents give some money to their offspring, it not only makes them become provoke but also makes the students become a happier person.