It is the best for children to live with their parents for as long as possible.

Some people think that it can better for the children to live with their families for a long period of time.In this case they will never miss their family and they only be away from their parents when they die.

On the other hand, i guess all the people should spend their most time away from their family. As, only that time they will understand the world they will get new worldview the view that they never expected to get. Furthermore, some people who have the same opinion with me guess that when a person go away from his family that time he really starts to grow up and can "stay on his own feet".

However, the people who are against to this idea think no one would stay away from the parents. But, i consider that this is a kind of wrong statement because when they live they will get not all the things in the world are about families. For example, i will go away from my family this year for my study that is what they do not have to be sad about it as,they now i'm going there for education.

Moreover, with the help of this fading away i will start to construct my future and meet the new people. Sometimes these kind of fading always can be helpful for the people who actually can not tell their feelings. Only in this case they can understand how the families are really essential in our lives.

In the sum, i guess all the people should make their decisions themselves because , that time they will now what they really want but, if they can stay a little bit away from their parents they will approach their aims a little more.