It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parent s jobs than to choose jobs that are very different from their parent s job

For hundreds of years, there has been a serious debate among people about that fascinating question. When it comes to the issue of the selection of childrens' jobs, some people believe that children should choose some jobs that are similar to their parents' jobs while some others disagree and claim that it is not a good way for children to opt a job which is not different from their parents' jobs. As far as I am concerned, I think the first idea carries more weight due to some reasons which I will explain.

Above all, parents often have spent a long time on their jobs which means their jobs are reliable and it will be able a good source of achieving money. In other words, parents often tried a bunch of jobs to find the best one correspond to their circumstances. Hence, children can rely on those jobs. For instance, my father worked in three different factories when he was young. Eventually he figured out that non-of them was appropriate due to our citys' situations and those factories were closed at that time. As a result, he established his small factory. He has worked in this field for about forty years. So, it is a reliable work which can keep going for the next generations.

The second reason why I feel that way is about the experience that our parents have in their jobs. To be more exact, they can help us to develop our jobs faster since they have a considerable amount of experience in a specific field. Take my father, for example, he has wide various of experience in building the agricultural devices which can be very effective for me if I start to work in this field. Therefore, parents' experience is a so precious source of knowledge of a specific job that children can use it without any trouble.

The last reason which deserves some words here is about the infrastructures which are provided by our parents. With these infrastructures we can improve our jobs easier and can make a big profit as soon as possible. My friend is a compelling example of that. He uses the machines which his father imported tree years ago from China. Nowadays he is a famous person in our city and even in our country because of making much money in a short period of time.

In conclusion, given the facts that parents' jobs are reliable, they have a considerable amount of experience in in their jobs and there are infrastructures which are provided by our parents and we can use them, I think it will be better if children opt a job which is similar to their parents’ one.