It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parents job rather than to choose jobs that are very different from their parents.

Recently, there has been a ton of debate on what job children should stick to.I personally, believe that kids should practice the same profession as their parents.I feel this way for several reasons, which i will explore in my body paragraphs.

First and foremost,kids that practice the same skills as their parents are more likely to gain more experience.To be more specific, their horizon will be broadened, because they can always get to understand things better with the help of their parents due to the fact their parents have once been in their shoes.My neighbour is a clear illustration of this.She major into nursing because her mum has always been her role model.So whenever she experience difficulties with any of her practical classes, she will always consult her mum, and with this she never had the inanity to give up on the nursing career.Besides,this really pave the way for her because she did not only graduate with a distinction, but also get a well paid job in a well known hospital.If she hadn't chosen her mums profession,there is high probability that she might come encounter a lot of challenges with a different profession.

Furthermore, children that practice the same profession as their parents will always ensure continuity of the business after the demise of any of their parents.In fact, they can always add up new innovations to ensure the survival of the business.Drawing from my own examples.My mum is a pharmacist that has been practising for ten years. So because of the love I have for her I was thrilled to take up pharmacy as a career.So a few days after I gained admission to the University I lost her to the cold hands of death.With this, I became motivated and promised to ensure that her community pharmacy continues to grow.I was able to remodify the pharmacy and people never regretted patronizing us.

In light of the reasons mentioned, I believe that kids should always have the same job with their parents.This is because it makes their studies perfectly smooth, and because there will always be business continuity even after their parents are no longer existing.