It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parent's jobs than to choose jobs that are very different from their parent's job.

Most students must choose their job after graduating college. I disagree that it is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parents’ jobs than to choose jobs that are very different from their parents. I have two reasons to explore about this essay.

First of all, they can decide by themselves. They live in this world, therefore, they gain the intelligence and think while they study in school or live at home they have what they want to do. For example, my friend Paul when he was young, a fire broke out in his house. Then, a brave firefighter saved him, thus, he wanted to be a firefighter ever since. In conclusion, the result changes every time how to people live and think.

Secondly, they have to discover and develop their aptitude. For example, in a movie where the rich are the main characters, main characters’ parents let the child does piano or ballet. Hence, they learned until adult. However, after that there is something they really want to do. Then, they gave up her job and began a new job that she really wanted to do. Also, in Korea parents have a tutor or private coach for their kids, like a musician, or classical dancer to learn new skills. In conclusion, people should have a job that suits your aptitude.

In conclusion, I agree that children must choose a job they want and not follow what their parents jobs are, because they have their own decision and have their own skills.