Is it better to enjoy your money when you earn it or is it better to save your money for some time in the future? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Money became an inherent and essential part of our life today. Nowadays people can buy whether they want and spend money on desirable things. Although, some people are accomplished to enjoy money while earning, personally, I prefer invest my money for the future, because I am sure it will bring more valuable return.

First of all, I try to save my money, because this way I can buy the one I really need even if it is quite expensive. Travelling is a kind of thing I am fond of, but very often it requires a lot of money, especially if I travel abroad. The only outcome from this situation is to build my budget for future trips by saving money beforehand.

Moreover, the money which I saved may be spent with cleverness in the future. I remember myself amassing my money for future education. I dreamed to enter the university in another city that was far away from my home. To study there it was necessary to pay not only for my education, but also for a flat, textbooks and food there.

One more thing is that saving money helps me to avoid spending it on senseless purchases. I have a habit to buy a lot of clothes spontaneously. And the problem is that I do not wear it later. Saving money, I feel the value of my money. Also, I see how difficult it to accumulate and how quickly money usually can be spent on silly products.

Thus, there is another approach which is spending money while earning it; I am used to another way. Saving my money allows me to spend it on things I need, to spend on expensive things I cannot afford at once, and this way I may manage money in a more proper way.