It is better to marry someone who is similar to you, rather than someone who is different from you. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Marriage life means that you will spend the rest of your life with that someone, and personally I feel it's better to marry someone who shares a lot of common things to you. I feel this way for some reasons.

To begin with, marrying someone who shows a reflection to your life means you will have easier time to resolve any conflict that is present in your marriage life. Because conflict is inevitable in marriage life. My personal experience is a compelling evidence of this. About three years ago me and my wife had a terrible fight because my wife was jealous because she saw me with another woman who was a travel agent, I need to meet that woman because I need to plan a trip to Caribbean Island with my wife. She was so jealous and threaten split up. But me and my wife are so similar to each other we didn't have a courage to leave one another behind. As a result we reconcile with each other and make sure that it was all only a misunderstanding. Now we a promised not to always jump into conclusion and always checking the fact first. This wouldn't happen if my wife and I are a person with different personality, it will take a long time to resolve any conflict and even can lead to a divorce that will have a devastating impact to us

Additionally, having someone with a lot in common will make your life more enjoyable! Because with how similar you are to your wife chances are you both enjoy the same thing and it's easier to plan anything together. For example, if you and your wife are into skiing you will have easier time to plan what to do during holiday, which you both will go skiing. Once you arrived on the mountain you will both are going to have a wonderful time together because you enjoy the same thing. This is harder to do if you're enjoying different thing.

In conclusion, marrying someone who reflects with one another will benefit you and your partner in the long run ensuring a healthy and happy marriage life, keeping you both together in life as what the oath said "Until death do us apart".