It is better for people to choose jobs that provide high salaries or jobs that enjoy but provide low salaries

There is no doubt that jobs plays a significat role in our lives. I believe that people should choose to do a job that they enjoy the most. I feel this way for two main reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, when you decide to do something you like, you will have less stress in your work place. You will be happy every morning when you wake up to go to work. This affects our lives in a possitive way. Being satifsied with what you do, keeps you healthy. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. I work in a pharmacy as pharmacy technician and I love my job. That place is the perfect place I want to because I get to help people in need and that makes me feel happy. The place is very relaxed and there is no stress at all, therefore I am healthy mentally and physically. As we all know being stressfull causes a lot of illneses, like hight bloot pressure, high cholesterol and even diabetes. Until now, I do not have any of these conditions, and this is due to the job I do. I enjoy it and it does not give me the pressure that would cause any health issue.

Furthermore, if you work in a place that you really like, you will be more succesful. For instance, my best friend always wanted to be a teacher. After she finished the university and became a math teacher, she got a job in the middle school. She enjoys teaching in school, and because she is very good at math, she teaches private course as well. She is so succesful in her job, and also famous in her area. People respect and value her because sh is helping them or their children get good grades in math. This is the reason why I think you should do something that you enjoy more.

Taking everything into consideration, I would say that when we choose the job we need to focus on something we like, so we can always be healthy, happy and succesful.