It is better for people to move out of their hometown when they become adults, instead of staying in their home communities for their whole lives.

The world is your playground and the only constant is change. I believe that people should visit places that they have never been to. The exploring nature of human should never stop. I think if a person stays forever with the same persons their entire life their growth stagnants. Thus a person should go out and search and meet new people. I will present my point in the below paragraphs.

Firstly, I think that when a person moves out of his home town he starts to learn important or valuable life skills which cannot be acquired by staying at the same place. Furthermore, When a person leaves his or her home they understand the basic life lesson which can be only acquired through life struggles. Drawing from a personal experience i left my country at the age of 21, At that time i was naive. Intially, it was a difficult experience , I felt quite uncomfortable in the foriegn country, Soon i realised the importance of all small things which i took for granted in house. I missed my family so much. But as days passed by i started getting acquianted with the situation. I meet life long friends. Got to interact with some of best experts in the field of computer science. My career took off from their. In addition to this, I believe that everyone should pass through this intial phase of hardship in order to succeed.

Secondly, Further reason that i would put to support my viewpoint is when you leave your hometown in search of new opportunities you meet like minded people in the journey. You learn about various viewpoints or different perspective too. When i came to went to other country as immigrant i came across people who were facing similar problem. Those friends who stays with you in difficult times tends to stay with you forever. Morever, when you visit a place with a great system that provides you with opportunity you try to reach your full potential by watching others. I have seen poor people migrating to my town attending local schools and getting formal education. This people by getting proper guidance tend to become well known scientist, philosophers and researchers. To elaborate on this topic. I would cite a recent survey which states that more and more people transfer from rural areas to metro cities in search of jobs. This phenomenon is quite prevalent nowadays, thus i say that if you get better career growth elsewhere you should not think about having comfort in your hometown.

In the lights of above mentioned reasons, I believe that one should migrate out of his comfort zone or home town if they have a better opportunity as they will get many valuable life lessons on the path.