It is better save money for the future. Do you agree or disagree tha statement

As we grow up we realize that money is very important in our live. People can buy many things with it. Also, we use it to pay our daily expenses. We have to work really hard to earn it. Also, we spend it fast. In my opinion, I believe that we always have to save money for some time in the future. I think this ways for many reasons that I will explain in the following essay.

To begin with, while we are younger we have to think in the future. Since that moment we should start saving money. As we get older, we become less active and our workforce decrease. For instance, my dad, he worked hard during his youth. He saved money in a bank account for his old age. Now he is retired and he has his own savings to pay everything he wants.

Second, is beneficial save money for the future. Many persons save money to buy a house. Others because they want to marry and have a family. For example, my friend Loren, is working overtime in her job. She is doing extra time because she wants to save money for her wedding. Last year she used to work fifty hours a week. She saved all that money in her bank account to spend it in her wedding. I admire her because she keeps every penny she earns for the coming event.

Finally, for all that I mention above I believe that saving money for the future is better than enjoy your money as soon as you earn it. Saving money for the future give you peace of mind. Also, if you have an emergency, such as medical problems or a family member die you will have a backup.