It is better to spend the money of rich persons for which of charity organizations?

Health care

Provide food

Start the small business?

Since the beginning of time, human beings have always strived to improve their living standard and bring more convenience to their day-to-day lives.

Throughout history, the health has played a pivotal role in all societies. one of the most important human beings problems was sickness and disease. Even in our modern society with technological progress and all humans’ discoveries in the field of science we still suffer illness and undiscovered sickness. The most important thing ever is health and today we know mental health is as important as body health. I believe that all people have to care about their and other heaths. Thus I believe the money should spend on health care.

First and foremost point that I would like to bring here is that today people suffer too many things, air and environment pollutions, populated cities, internet addicts, stress and…

we have to try living healthy as much as we can but we don’t, because we obsessed with our modern lives. today no one use satires, no one eats and drink healthy and at least half of teenagers are internet addicted. The governments should spend more attention and money to their citizen’s body and soul health. because I believe that healthy man can be more helpful for himself and his family and society. The health care is the most important issue in every filed. Recent research has shown that today humans suffer more from mental illness. In my opinion, this is more dangerous than body problems and the treatment are more difficult and in some cases impossible.

The second point is if one is sick he wants treatment and treatments are expensive. In some case, the treatments are very expensive and of course necessary. money is a prerequisite for health. A sick person who doesn’t have money difficulty will have no stress and will recover sooner. For illustrate, cancer and MS are the example of the worse body illness they are very hard and painful and also expensive. The mental illnesses are very expensive than the body illness and their treatment is uncertain so if a patient doesn’t have financial support, he will not receive treatment.

To wrap it up and make a long story short, I believe all of the patient without any conditions must have financial support because they have lot of problems to think about and it’s not fair that money becomes a problem. Sadly, money is the treatment key and patients need treatments for being alive.