Essay topics:

TPO-31- Independent Writing Task

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to

Since the beginning of time, human beings have always strived to improve their living standards and bring more convenience to their day-to-day lives.

Throughout history happiness and joy has played prominent role in all families or in all societies. human binges naturally loves to be happy and from beginning of the time he spent a lot of time for find a best happiness way. I don’t believe we can compare happiness with the scale of the time but I believe the attitude about happiness completely has changed because man has changed. we can’t say it is a bad or a good change. but it is what it is. I will explicate my point of view in 2 outstanding points.

First and foremost without any shadow of doubt humans beings n behavior have changed. what we know as evolution is chang us. we are different from our fathers and their fathers. today Lifestyle is completely different from past. Even some taboo in the past is normal now. people are more open mind and they have less mind boundaries than their ancestors’ and in my opinion it is very good change. Of course this kind of changes will influence in humans behavior and his brain function. For example in the past men have more entertainment possibility than women but today they will enjoy all kind of happiness and joy side by side and it is a good change.

The second point that I would like to bring here is with internet emergence the way we lived is completely change. people are more alone and they enjoy themselves and their unreal friends. this change has more impact in young people because now all of them addicted in their personal digital stuff. social media is one of the most addictive programs in modern life. Young’s and olds spend most of their time in social media. The family communicated increased and people just don’t want to talk with each other. they just want enjoy the fake compliment from unknown people in social media. it is very sad and tragedy change. Unfortunately the family value diminished and the member of families doesn’t enjoy spending time together. like in the past we all were happy when we gathered together in our grandparent’s house.

For wrap it up and make a long story short, every change has bad effects and good one. The change of the time is one of the most controversial changes in human binges life’s personally believe some happiness never change and we should value them. Health and family are precious no matter where we live or when we live. it is the one and only happiness in the world.