It is better to spend the money of rich persons for which of charity organizations?

health care

provide food

start the small business?

The significance of decicating monetary to those who are in urgent needs, and deal with the financial predicament is not stealthy for anyone. In spite of subsisting a devirsified constellation of perspectives about how to fulfill this goal, my penchent is more partial to prioritize the medical care than other options. Thanks to ameliorate the status of medical centers in one society, it is aniticipated that other developement can be sustained as well. Three postulations can be proposed to demystify this hypothesis.

To converge on this notion, boosting the standard of lifestyle can be investigated cogently. Going into the depth, having had the environment encompassing a high-quality life standard, the persons may surly thrive and access to pinnacle of successes in the near future. Since, reaching a standard of life is the first obsession for any communities, the governments should make all their strengths to amplify it among the residents to some extent. Based on one scientific research in a psychology province, the more people meet their life-standard owing to the medical care as one of determining factors, the better they can concentrate on other aspects of their life such as protecting the environmnet.

Another angle endorsing this thesis is mitigating the mortality rate. To delineate, in some socities, the vast majority of general public demise just beacuse of fathal diseases, or become paralyzed only due to some infections which all can be halted by the means of providing the better medical centers. Only when the infant moratality rate ebbs, does one colony expect to raise the happy and healthy children who can make the future of that society. Thus, it seems critically substantial for the opulent persons to allocate their assets among the individuals who immidately require their assistances to earadicate the roots of lethal and debilitating diseases in around the world.

To elucidate this theory, the latter outlook is smothering the distribution of contageous diseases to another contries. In general words, when there subsists extraordinary of one contageous ill in one realm, there is the high susceptibility of transmiting it to adjacent contries as well. For instance, through traveling or shiping the commodities, there may be possible to convey the disease to other spots and invlove other areas as well. Face with this fact, rarely can the proliferation of diseases be suppressed without progressed and moderned sanitary and healthcare centers in which recognize the origin of the disease, and then attack and annihilate it perpetaully. Therefore, here the significance of taking the healthcare precedence can be sensed totally.

Drawing upon the reasons, the benefits of contributing the society to surmount the suffers from lack of sufficient healthcares by devoting money for this section are too enormous to fathom. To recapitulate the reasons, not only will the citizens prevent from spreading the contagious diseases and reduce the degree of become ill , but also, they may be predisposed to high standard lifestyle to have a chance to live in a better and convineint ambiance.