Is it better to spend money on traveling and vacations or to save money for the future?

Wealth has an abundance of functions, and we can utilize our money to achieve lots of specific goals. This will raise the question of whether people should spend their income on traveling and vacations or save money for the future. In my opinion, I will be willing to spend money on traveling and vacations.

To begin with, spending money on traveling and vacations enables me to broaden my horizon. For example, I would like to travel to other countries and discuss some political points of view with local people, such as the American inflation problem or the rise and fall of the British empire. I could use this kind of precious chance to understand how local people think about their government and policy. In addition, I will also spend my budget to explore a few historical attractions, like the ancient Roman arena or Greek remains. I could profoundly realize how a great civilization developed and declined by visiting those ancient cultures. By contrast, if I just choose to save income rather than use the money to travel, I would not be capable of broadening my international vision.

Second, allocating my capitals for traveling and vacations to relax from my extremely fatigued life. For instance, when I plan to arrange my vacation days, I tend to visit a number of alluring natural scenes, like Sun Moon lake or Green island. On one hand , I could totally immerse myself in appealing nature by seeing charming landscapes or listening to animals singing. On the other hand, I could utilize my leisure time to make plentiful treasurable memories with family and share our daily life. In contrast, if I choose to save money instead of investing my capital to travel, I may not be able to release those annoying working stress and enhance family bonding.

To sum up, these are the two reasons why I choose to spend money on traveling and vacations. For one thing, assigning our funds to travel and vacations could benefit us to step out of our comfort zone and broaden our horizons. For another, distributing our money on traveling and vacations could eliminate our working pressure.