It is commonly believed that in life success is not the most important thing It is more important to remain happy and optimistic when we fail Do you agree with this idea

Nowadays, people are attempting to achieve their goals during life all over the world. In this ‎regard, some persons believe that success is not the most important thing, and it is essential to ‎remain happy and optimistic when we fail, while others hold the opposite supposition. When it ‎comes to me, I concur with the latter group, stating that success is more important than ‎remaining happy in failures. In what follows, I will elaborate on my viewpoint with two specific ‎reasons.

‎ First of all, people know us with our achievements rather than our mood when we fail. To be ‎more specific, individuals try hard to reach their goals and desires with significant effort. In this ‎vein, they face a lot of failures in the path of being successful, but other people do not see and ‎realize the amount of their endeavors and mood throughout the route. Because people admire ‎somebody's success, not their attitude in failures, being prosperous is more critical than ‎remaining hopeful and happy in difficulties.

‎ Secondly, successes remain vivid in our memory and brain during lifetime rather than our ‎feeling in failures. To elucidate, when a person does a great amount of work in order to reach ‎his or her goal and faces difficulties, nothing special remains in his or her brain because these ‎efforts and moments are usually boring and sad. On the other hand, when some individual ‎reaches a desirable goal in his or her life, this is a fantastic event and happening, which easily ‎remain in memory. My personal experience may shed more light on this matter. When I ‎decided to enter a master's degree, I had to take an exam. In the first year, I could not get the ‎goal, and my score in the exam could not reach the minimum score required for university. ‎After this failure, I tried to be happy and set the other goal in order to enter the university, and ‎after one year, I reached my desire. When I am thinking about those two years of my life, I ‎remember the successful event of entering graduate school rather than my optimistic feelings. ‎‎

‎ In conclusion, with all this taken into account, I firmly believe that it is more important to be ‎successful, and it is not more crucial to remain optimistic when we fail. Not only do people ‎know us based on our achievements, but also successful moments stay in our memory with ‎more details. ‎