It has been said, "Not everything that is learned is contained in books." Compare and contrast knowledge gained from experience with knowledge gained from books. In your opinion, which source is more important? Why?

Generally speaking, the knowledge is a very crucial part in our life. It is important, because it helps people to live a better life. In my opinion, I think gaining a knowledge from experience is much important.

First, the books and the practical experience play a significant and unique role in our life in many aspects. One of the main aspects is that both of them expand your insight and provide you with good amount and quality of information that make you able to cope your problems in a professional manner. Moreover, the knowledge gaining from the books and the experience build a good, solid society by increasing the number of the educated people in the society. Hence, the educated people are able to express and convey their ideas and thought in a professional way. The veracity of this claim needs a meticulous observation can be illustrated in the body of the example. A few years ago, I got accepted in a pharmacy college. In this college we had a communication class. In this class, the professor taught us how to deal with a different kind of people based on their knowledge level. I remember I had a book, has a variety of way that make you professional while dealing with the people, which helps me a lot to understand the type of the relationships that I should consider while treating other people. But, I have noted that I had some weaknesses dealing with angry people. This problem had been resolved when I start practicing with my friends, who were playing a role as an angry people. After a few months, I was able to communicate and deal with all kinds of people.

Second, in contrast, the practical experience gives you an opportunity to get a better job. When you learn a new language for several years from the books, these books will not give you an enough information to be fluent in this language, you will need to practice in order to master this language and be professional at it. Which in turn going to help you to find a good job at any company as a translator of as an employment has a multi-languages. Which paly an important role to boost your salary.

By the way of conclusion, I am of the opinion that experience is much important as a source of knowledge than books for the reason mentioned above.