It has recently been announced that a new movie theater may be built in your neighborhood. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

In my view building a new movie theater is great and it is beneficial to the place and the people who live in that place for the following reasons.

First and for most, it is true that building such a place make the neighborhood crowded and a little dirty, but it has a lot of advantages that overweight the disadvantages. Building a theater bring some benefits to the place such as building new shopping centers, restaurants and markets near that place which a lot of people come to visit the place each day. For example, when I was a child, I lived in a little town with my family. When I was seven, the mayor of the town decided to build a theater in our neighborhood. At first, all our neighbors thought that building that place will bring a lot of pollution and trouble to the environment but after building that not only it did not polluted the place but it also made it a better place because they tried hard to decorate the place to attract people from other places. Our neighborhood was cleaner. After some year we had a great shopping center, lots of restaurant and also a great beautiful park near our house. I think that after about 2-3 years it was a fantastic place that everyone in the town wanted to spend time there.

Second, I think it is great to have such a place near your home. So, you can spend time there when you are depressed or also when you are happy or you are with your friends. I remember that whenever I was unhappy or feel tired I spent time in the theater with my family and after that we sometimes went to the restaurant or go walking in the park. I also found my best friend in the theater. My grandmother always told me crowded places are much better places because you can see a lot of people and facilities are always near such places.

At the end, as I mentioned new movie theater will brings a lot of advantages to its neighborhood and I think it is good to have one near your home.