Is it more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for a long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for a shorter hours?

Whenever it comes to the issue, I would defenitely choose work in a five days with normal hours. Although working just three days sounds appealling to some extent, as fas as I concerned, I would still agree with work normal hours. Even there are hundreds of statement behind my respond I would like to write essential three statements.

First of me reasoning would be that arranging my work in suitable way. It makes the work easy to handle without stress or pressure of time. For example, when I was working in one of the top company of my country, there was a hunders of things to in just a week. To get over these work I planned my things in five days with regular hours which makes my work more efficient and helped me get over hard projects without any mistakes. So in conclusion, to save your time we should organize our time in fivedays.

Secondly, in addition to efficient work, it is also gave my advangtage to manage hours both in work and family. By arranging my hours I spend more time with my family. For example, even working three days sounds less time in work and more time with other things, it will be stressful and maybe they will spend most time to get enough sleep that they could not get in three days which decrease their time to spend with thier family. So let us assume that working in regular work is proving us more suitable and healthy lifestyle.

Last but not least, in this section I want to share my opinion about important thing in life- Health. One of my nephew used to work in mining company with working plan of three full days work and five days rest. And few years later he got disease which is not commen just because of work without no rest is three days row. As a result he spend two years of his life in hospital. By giving this example I would say that good arrangement of work is better choice to everyone to live healthier and happier.

Therefore, when it comes to the decision of whether working three days a week for long hours or work five days a week for shorter hours as far as there offered a choice. I would always prefer working in five days wish shorter hours without any doubt.