it is more imporatnt for humans to use land resources to build houses farms factories than to save endangered species

By and large, it is established beyond fact that humans need well organized socoiety and flourished environment to reside. Vividly, human's population and steady growth can be accomplished by number of factors. In this regard, provision of resources and locations are of paramount importance. There are different schools of thoughts among researchers where some consider that protection of endangered animals is of critical importance, whereas others contemplate that human needs play utmost role. As for this writer's opinion, I would subscribe to the latter. I will delve into most crucial reasons to substantiate my viewpoints.

First reason coming to my mind to elucidate my standpoint is associated with the fact that as the growth of human is surpassing the limit in an area. people face dearth of residence. In order to occomodate extensive population, land is required.It is worth mentioning that people living in conjusted places suffers from certain ailments sich as breathing problems and other diseases which spread because of contamination. Due to the reason that people donot have access to the fresh water and air. Building houses and apartment complexes will alleviate the problem. In addition, development of factories on piece of land provide employment opportunities to people that would raise their living standard. On the other hand it land was not provided, humans are deprived of such facilities which are their basic rights. It is csrytal clear to see why land use for humans are extremely important.

Second rationale behind my reason is rooted in the notion that human need crops growth and thus need land for their farms. If we donot clear the land and just provide habitat for animals, then there will be no human left. To be more clear, A place without humans are forest or zoo. Considering importance of land for humans its clear to see that if people donot have forms then they will suffer. For the sake of illustration, last year , I had a chance to go to Africa. I was astronished to see the misery of people living there. They donot have enough food and resources to live. People are dying because of hunger. I am not saying that animals are not important but in this dire situation human needs more attention. By growing the crops we can serve humanity. For instance, we can send foor resources to places where people are dying because of lack of resources.

By perusing above pargraphs, one can infer that provision of land for human is critically importnat. For the sake of brevity, few points are worth reiterating.Firstl, in order to occomadate extensive growth of people, humans needs place to live and establish. Second, clearing land would provide an opportunity to grow the crops and decline the hunger.As for writer's opinion, I vehemently urge people to consider human need first, as we cannot outweights the human survival over animal safety.