It is more important for the government to spend money on internet than on transportation.agree or disagree.

By and large, it is established beyond the fact that for the establishment of a successful society, the government supports the communities and provide them with financial aid. In this regard, equal distribution of resources is of paramount importance. Vividly, it is the right of every individual in a society to access those resources. There is no shortage of opinion that whether the government should give importance to transportation, or they should give priority to the internet. if I were asked, I would definitely agree that higher authorities need to spend more on the internet than on transportation. For what follows, I ll delve into most crucial reasons to substantiate my viewpoint.

The most important rationale behind my agreement is rooted in the fact that the internet provides a plethora of information to every individual of the society. To be more specific, students get pieces of information to progress in their education, the adults use them as their recreation activities, the office worker uses that to enhance the efficiencies of their works. There is not a single individual who can not get benefit from the internet except those who really do not want to change their previous circumstances. Not to mention that with all this advancement in society, people get more employment, and hence reduce the crime rates of their community. My opinion on this matter is greatly influenced by my neighboring town example, five years ago before the invention of the internet there, people are lacking in knowledge mostly unemployed and indulge in crimes. But with the advent of the internet their situation turns upside down, people started to get an education online and establish online businesses. Not only it provides them with job opportunities but also reduces the crime rate significantly. It is crystal clear to see why the internet plays an integral role in the development of society.

The second compelling reason to elucidate my standpoint is associated with the issue that transportation addition brings more problems in my society. It is worth mentioning that my town is adapted to the contemporary lifestyle very well. Most of the people prefer to drive their own cars, just students use the public buses for their commute. Even many bus services stopped operating their buses because of lack of people interest in public transport. In these circumstances, it is axiomatic that the provision of this service wouldn’t help the residents. Only a few percent of people would get the benefit, which is unfair as rights should be distributed equally amongst members of society. For the purpose of illustration, yesterday I was watching a show on television where a commentator gets reviews about the same topic. Not surprisingly, more than 90 percent of people were against the provision of transportation service and wanted to have free internet access. Therefore, no need to provide a service that the community does not need.

By perusing the above paragraphs, one can infer that the internet holds more value to my society members. For the sake of brevity, few points are reiterating. First, providing internet will result in advancement in society. Second, transportation around the facility is not adequate regarding residents' needs.