It is more important to have a job you enjoy doing than a job which pays well. How far do you agree with the statement? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, at the time economical instability it is essential to be satisfied with the job people have. I personally agree with the statement that it is indispensible to have a job people enjoy doing than a job which pays well. The reasons why I hold this statnce will be elaborated in the paragraphs bellow.

One of the reason is that enjoyable job less stressful. There are a myriad of drawbacks people face in life, such as difficult relationships with others or weak health. In this case it is crucial to avoid stresses as much as possible. If the person constantly experiences negative emotions at work, his life can become more complicated. On the other hand, if the individual is happy in the work`s environment, it can decrease his stessfulness and fasilitate well-being. Although money plays signifficant role in the person`s satisfaction in life, high salaries cannot make him healthier. Tho that end, enjoyable job contribute to people`s happines.

Another reason is that pleasant job enables humans` development. It is obveous that when a person likes his job`s activities, he tends to learn more about them. Threfore, the individual is willing to enhance his knowledge in the field, by attending scores of educational programms and reading a variaty of learning materials. All of this makes the person a professional. Moreover, if the person is highly knowledgeable, hi can be noticed by others and may have a chance to obtain rise to his pay check. Conversally, when people already have significant salaries, they very often cease to look for ways to envolve as professionals. So, having an enjoyable jod makes people to move forward and increase their intellectial abilities.

To recapitulate, I feel that it is crucial to have a job people are happy with. This is because it helps them decrease the amount of negative emosioms they may face and enbles them to develop. All things considered, it is reasonable to assume that enjoyable job facilitates to excel.