**** It is more important to keep old friends rather than to make new friends

Flower and barb exist in the same place. Likewise, it is a hard nut to crack to unearth the exact solution of the above statement as it seems like a coin that has two different sides, which is why people should weigh pros and cons before jumping to conclusions. So it is clear that every statement has demand of deliberation to substantiate whether it is wrong or right. In the similar manner it is very onerous to tell whether making new friends is wise or not. In respect of it I do believe that as friendship is momentous of our civic life so new horizon derided by them obviously an asset. That’s why I opine in the positive response of making new friends.

To embark on, association is a must in order to embellish our student as well as job life. Similarly if we make new friends it will add our enjoyment in a multiple progression. Here it is referable that I am not talking of discarding old and genuine friend, rather we should focus to create new ones along with them. What I mean by this is that certainly new association will work in our life in enormous directions. Take for instance; when I trod my legs into USA in the Boston University for my graduation, all environments were fresh and novel to me. In that moment it was a vague subsistence everywhere that pained me a lot. As I am a past lover, so I invariably recollected the memory of my ole friends. However with the passage of time I discovered myself that I had to be extrovert, otherwise to make group project or being a cosmopolitan guy were not possible. That’s why I everyday mixed with Australian, American, Nigerian, Indian students in a planned way. After that, within a week they cordially accepted me and then it was very cozy to perform all home works and assignments. Additionally by dint of their association I was able to perceive my innovativeness and creativity in the heat transfer field work which is really valuable to me .

Furthermore, a new friend carries weight of extensive elements in our life. It helps us to be familiarizing to new culture, language, notions etc. For example, in the foreign land I met a lot of friends who were Christian, Hindu, French, and Australian. So their cultures, behavior, food habits all were known to me. No doubt it is a one kind of gaining huge knowledge. Even if one of friend, Eric we always went to Hudson River to enjoy the sunset. At that moment we shared our views of cultural and language aspects.

Last but not least, a new friend seems like a catalyst in our life. Obviously we have to admit old ones will remain inside of us but if we create new ones we will get many conveniences by them. For instance, if my friend is an advocate, he will help me in case of land case. Besides if my new friend is a professor of a varisty, surely he will me if I face any kind academic problems in my life. From my personal experience, my foreign friend Bkely was a research assistant of a company where I went for some chores. But matter of regret is that I forgot to take my credentials, so no sooner the company had driven me out than my friend assisted.

To wrap it up, it is very strenuous to provide the unique solution of such a contradictory aspect. Although some may oppose my purview, it is lucid to discern the logic of the above mentioned which can conclude the response in an exact manner. Virtually, friendship is not bought by cash rather it is earned by stealing the heart of others. As our area of association is more, so perimeter of new friendship should be made more then we will eventually get the outmost assistance everywhere in this world.