It's a waste of money for Government to fund space travel or space exploration.

Give specific examples and details to support your answer.

During human's history, There have been endless efforts to travel outside of their area for finding new worlds. It seems to human's naturarity. And also many people have been dreaming to go space travel for many reasons. But, I think it is not the first issue which need to spend money.

There are many childs who are suffering from starving everyday and struggle to avoid death, especially, in Africa. I think that Government should spend money for them, firstly. For space exploration, Government must spend a lots of money for developing spaceships, educating pilots, and launching spaceships. With that money, Government can save many life who are died, because they don't have enough money for buying some foods. Some people will disagree with my opinon, because countries which have been trying to launch their own spaceships usually don't have food problems. But, they should recognize that the countries who have been trying to go to space, also had tried enlarging their territories on the earth, and that somewhat affect the starving problems.(+13분)

Some people may insist that the environment of the earth has been going bad. So, condition of our planet would not suit for living. But, in my opinion, it will be more effective that we should spend our money and our energy about reasearch to purifying the earth. We need to focus on our home where we are living in. It is more important than wasting much money for space travel which is really non-economic thing.

Those two reason were why I disagree with spending a lots of money for space travel. We can use that money for more valuable things. If we spend the money for space travel. We wouldn't get anything from that. But If we spend the money for facing problems. It will be much more useful.