People should sometimes do things they do not enjoy doing.

We can see many people say ‘Just enjoy your life’ and that is the most important thing for happy life. But every people can’t live only doing what they want to do. I totally agree that people should sometimes do things that they do not enjoy doing.

First of all, people should get a job whether they want or not. For living, people need to earn some money. We need to buy some food, rent a house, and purchase some clothes for sustain our lives. Some people may love their job and enjoy what they do in their workplaces. However, most people get a job only for earing house stocks. Many of my friends usually say that don’t want to go work and want to rest forever. I definitely sympathize with them. But almost every people in the world can’t live without earning money.

Secondly, we are not supposed to do something harmful to other people. Some behaviors from us can give negative effects to other people and if we want to avoid those behaviors, we need to do something not enjoyable. For example, many people don’t like handle garbage from foods. But if they just leave the waste, the foods will smell bad and other people would feel bad. People should throw the waste appropriately after they eat something. We should think about other people.

To sum up, we can’t live well if we only do what we want. Sometimes people have to do something not enjoyable. We need to have responsibility for ourselves and we don’t have any authority to bother others.