keeping new friends is most important than make new friends

All are in the same page that relationships and good friends play an important rule in each person's life, keeping friendship and relations are very essentiol in people social and personal life. the importance of making new friends or keeping old friends always questioned amoung people and scholar. in my opinion, continuing the relation with old friends is more important. following reseons will elaborate on my opinion.

First, the old friends definietely have great recognization of each other, they may know each other for many years and also, have a deep understanding of their behavioral features. this understanding give them an ability to be a good partner in happiness or more important in harsh and sever condition. As they know each other well, they can help each other to solve problems, etc. In my personal life for instance, I have close friends from school, whose name is Amir, he knows me very well and even can anticipate my think or read my mind by looking my facial expression. when I was not in the mood, I went to him to ask for some advice which really helped fully.

The second reseon is: as people get older, they have a lot of things to do and are busy. they just care about their family and their closely old friends and may have not enough time to find new friends or spend time and care about them. furthure it is hard to trust newone and it is need less to say that haveing a great friendship is required time and prerecegnizeation. Therefor, people may try to keep their friends rather than accept the risk of finding new people and being friend with them.

its cristally clear that, developing friendzone and communication is one of the most important of each person's life, but based on aforementioned reasons, I think keeping old friends has high priority than looking for a new one.

to sum up, old friends could be a great companion for each person in any condition of their life, they have good understanding and comprehension of your personal features can be very influential in your life, so I suggest to keep old friends.